Feeling Music | Concert with Dance

My first organised event with live-music and bellydance

This week, I organise my very first oriental live music event. It will be a concert with dance. George Kandalaft and Mahmoud Fayoumi will play and I will dance.

I am very excited about it and hope it will be a success. 🙂

If you are in Berlin this Friday, August 15, you should not miss it. Beginning is 7pm at Golden Lounge, Prinzenallee 38, 13359 Berlin. Free entrance.

You can find further information on my website or the facebook event page.

Feeling Music | Concert with Dance

Feel free to ask, if you have any questions. I am happy to help. 🙂

One thought on “My first organised event with live-music and bellydance

  1. Pingback: Enta Omri | Feeling Music | Leila Yuliyah

Leave a Reply

