hippie princess

Wind of Change

One year ago, on this very same day, I met one amazing person who turned my whole life upside down. This acquaintance changed everything and started big transformations in me, my life and my beliefs that are not finished till now.

At this point, I cannot really say, that I am happy, because it have been rough times and it has not been easy at all, but I can say, that I got closer to myself and am moving further into this direction.

I work now on something that I never even imagined I could do.
Although I always dreamed of it, as I must admit.

But I know now, that I can do. And most importantly: I will.

Where all of this leads, is going to be a huge surprise. Not only for me.

You will get a first glimpse of it on June 20. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

