I am a simple person.

I always thought I was an easy person. Just being me. But people kept telling me, that I am complicated & strange. That it is impossible to understand me. After all that happened, I think they might be right.

But what’s the big deal anyway? Can’t I just be me? Can’t I just be strange & complicated? Why is it a problem to anyone?

I am not here to please anybody. I do my best to avoid people who try to “fix” me, cause I actually like being myself.

I am a simple person. I am not complicated at all. I just do what feels right to me. I don’t like to follow stupid rules.

Sometimes I make mistakes. That is good, cause then I can learn or improve something.

One thought on “I am a simple person.

  1. Pingback: Dare to give up – Leila Yuliyah

Leave a Reply

